Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Berthney

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jeff Berthney

4.8 out of 5 (49 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of D&O Crawford

D&O Crawford

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I started working for Jeff Berthney May of 2021. I can say I am truly impressed by the level of customer service standards to which Mr. Berthney runs his business. Working and learning from him has been a blast so far!"
Profile photo of Emily B

Emily B

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Patrick McMaster

Patrick McMaster

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reached out to Jeff for a quote on a 2nd home. Unfortunately State Farm wasn't able to insure this property for various reasons, Jeff was super helpful and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Ak

Ak

August 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love themmmmm.........office people r awesome !!!"
Profile photo of Innovate Pa Private 3D Home Rendering

Innovate Pa Private 3D Home Rendering

August 3, 2021

4  out of  5
"Leadership here is good, check with Jeff if you feel something is not going smoothly."
Profile photo of Julie Minton

Julie Minton

May 30, 2021

4  out of  5
"We typically talk to Denise, Jeff's colleague. We love her! She's professional and takes good care of us even when we drive her crazy. We recommend State Farm with Jeff and Denise! (S.F. App just needs a lot of revamping!)"
Profile photo of Lynnette Allen

Lynnette Allen

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff handled our transfer professionally and effortlessly for us. Looking forward to working with him in the future."
Profile photo of Rich Charneicki

Rich Charneicki

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jake K

Jake K

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent - run my car and home insurance through Jeff. Responsive when I need him to be and always just a phone call away. Don't go with anyone else."
Profile photo of tim meier

tim meier

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helpful, kind, and respectful. Works with you through the process of finding insurance that fits your needs, and always helpful when you have a question or concern. The service doesn't end with the sale."
Profile photo of Torin Hoole

Torin Hoole

March 2, 2021

1  out of  5
"He is not professional. He speaks in circles. He initiated contact that lead to a poor professional situation. Jeff Berthney reached out to me when I decided to go back to my original state farm agent company."
Profile photo of Tariq Sheikh

Tariq Sheikh

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr Jeff helps me a lot to take care of my all home , Auto and business Indurance. He tried to give me best prices,"
Profile photo of Janet Croyle

Janet Croyle

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Alyssa Loftis

Alyssa Loftis

July 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jeff goes above and beyond for his customers! He always provides great and timely service and I couldn’t be happier I chose him and the State Farm family as my insurance agency."
Profile photo of christel kranick

christel kranick

March 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jeff and his staff couldn't be more helpful! Personalized service, great rates and always available. I am in great hands with Jeff Berthney!"
Profile photo of Christina Grossman

Christina Grossman

October 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly and knowledgeable team, driven to help find the right options for every person! Very highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Nick Matz

Nick Matz

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mandy Bianco

Mandy Bianco

October 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jeff and Denise were wonderful! Super kind and helpful! They answered all of my questions and gave me so much information. They even helped entertain my kids during our visit! They don’t push policies on you and look out for what’s best for your situation!"
Profile photo of Kaitlin Domanoski

Kaitlin Domanoski

October 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"They went above and beyond to make sure I had the fewest steps possible...even calling the dealership for some information I didn't have. I appreciate that since I was dealing with some crazy kids at the time!"
Profile photo of Project Firestart

Project Firestart

October 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"I recently moved my family to Monroeville and decided to work with this office. They did not disappoint. They took care of everything for me in moving my insurance over. Very pleasant staff. Great friendly service."