Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sandra Gemperle

Sandra Gemperle

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Gemperle
"I can't say thank you enough. Jeff was able to help me resolve an issue that I had been working on for over a week with just one phone call to his office. Jeff is Knowledgeable and personable. You're not gonna get a "computer" while talking to Jeff. He cares about his customers needs, listens and works with you. I highly recommend contacting Jeff if you are looking for a great insurance agent."
Profile photo of Collen Little

Collen Little

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Collen Little
"Denise Blanton is my life insurance agent and always provides service that goes well above and beyond her job duties."
Profile photo of Desirae Madison

Desirae Madison

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Desirae Madison
"Denise is the absolute best rep to work with! Constantly taking care of anything I need help on with super quick to response time! I appreciate all the effort and kindness she has shown me throughout the years!"
Profile photo of Sarah Baird

Sarah Baird

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Baird
"I want to express my utmost satisfaction with my insurance agent Mike at State Farm. They have been absolutely fantastic and incredibly helpful throughout the entire process. From the moment I reached out for a quote, they were prompt, professional, and attentive to my needs. Their expertise and knowledge in the insurance industry were evident as they guided me through the various coverage options available and helped me choose the best policy for my specific requirements. They patiently answered all my questions and provided clear explanations, ensuring that I fully understood the terms and conditions. Not only did they help me secure a great insurance policy, but they also went above and beyond to assist me with any issues or concerns that arose. They were always available to address any questions I had and provided timely updates on any changes or adjustments needed. Their exceptional customer service skills and genuine care for their clients make them stand out from the rest. I truly felt valued and supported throughout the entire process, and I couldn't be happier with the service I received. I highly recommend my insurance agent Mike to anyone in need of reliable and trustworthy insurance assistance. Their dedication, professionalism, and helpfulness are truly commendable. Thank you for providing such an outstanding experience! Give them a raise ."
Profile photo of Angela Robl

Angela Robl

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Robl
"Love my State Farm Office! Have auto, home and all of my life insurance and my grandkids life insurances!!! They TRULY take care of you!"
Profile photo of Bruce Adams

Bruce Adams

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Adams
"The agents at the Berthney State Farm insurance office are friendly. More importantly they are very efficient. Would recommend them to friends!"
Profile photo of J Anderson

J Anderson

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Anderson
"Denise was fantastic to work with! She helped us choose the right coverage for our family and made the process to purchase a policy as easy as possible. She explained each and every detail along the way and promptly answered all of our questions."
Profile photo of Angelo Fatica

Angelo Fatica

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelo Fatica
"Denise was extremely helpful in getting the right plan for my wife and me. She didn’t pressure us or try to sway us one way or another and took a lot of time to ensure we had the coverage that was right for us."
Profile photo of Jason Sink

Jason Sink

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Sink
"Denise was fantastic, she made this entire process easy and painless. She explained things each step of the way and helped me get the coverage that I needed. I could not recommend her more!"
Profile photo of Jenn Binkley

Jenn Binkley

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenn Binkley
"Jeff & his employees are the best! Everyone there is very helpful & courteous. I have been with State Farm for over 25 years. I use State Farm for all of my insurance needs and their prices are the best I could find."
Profile photo of Danielle L Hopkins

Danielle L Hopkins

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle L Hopkins
"Great experience! I have had service for quite some time and am very pleased with my services and agents. I recently added another and had some issues but my agent is on top of it and keeping me well informed. Thank you!"
Profile photo of michelle bundridge

michelle bundridge

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by michelle bundridge
"I have had this insurance for many years. The staff is amazing. Always willing to assist and is prompt with any questions, concerns, or sending the id cards."
Profile photo of Maya Harris

Maya Harris

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maya Harris
"I absolutely love working with this office, Denise is so sweet and very helpful!!"
Profile photo of Amy Jeannette

Amy Jeannette

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Jeannette
"We have been with Jeff for years! He is the greatest! Very attentive, answers all questions instantly. Always gives wonderful advice."
Profile photo of Kelly Jerabek

Kelly Jerabek

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Jerabek
"Jeff is knowledgeable, experienced and pays attention to detail. When inquiring about potential policies Jeff answered all questions I had and provided a lot of helpful suggestions in creating a policy that best fit our needs as a family. I recently bought a new car and we changed our mind several times when buying. On several occasions Jeff provided us with quotes on different cars we were looking at and he took care of everything we needed to have a smooth transition with the purchase. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Sarah Scott

Sarah Scott

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Scott
"The entire staff here is super kind and helpful. They are also very knowledgeable and quick to help when you call."
Profile photo of Hannah Marie

Hannah Marie

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Marie
"Mike is so friendly! He made everything easy and was super helpful. The team answered all my questions and I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Ryan Carolla

Ryan Carolla

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Carolla
"Mike was a big help and it was an easy transition!! Thanks!!"
Profile photo of Meredith Lucey

Meredith Lucey

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Meredith Lucey
"Mike was able to get me a better rate for my car insurance which I really appreciate in these crazy expensive times. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Jaclyn Berthney

Jaclyn Berthney

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jaclyn Berthney
"Come check out his newly decorated office; it’s almost like his wife did it for him. 😉"
Profile photo of Sarah Wilkinson

Sarah Wilkinson

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Wilkinson
"Jeff Berthney and his team are an awesome group. They have been really great to me and my family over the years. They are very helpful and quick with communication. I would definitely recommend them to others."
Profile photo of Cathy Rutherford

Cathy Rutherford

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Rutherford
"I have used Jeff and his team for several of our insurance needs from 529 Plans, Life Insurance and even a policy for my photography equipment!! They are all extremely knowledgeable, helpful and courteous! I couldn’t ask for a more attentive Insurance Agent and team!! I highly recommend Jeff Berthney State Farm!"
Profile photo of Della Jones

Della Jones

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Della Jones
"Very kind and professional"
Profile photo of Tom Horton

Tom Horton

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Horton
"Jeff and his crew is simply amazing they are always trying to go above and beyond for their customers to make their experience as great as they can. They offer great rates and discounts. Thank you to the whole office for a triple A+++ service."
Profile photo of Rae Aldrich

Rae Aldrich

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rae Aldrich
"Jeff and his entire team are great, they were able to get me the best rates out of all the companies I was considering! Staff are friendly and helpful, definitely above and beyond what I’d expect from an insurance company. Thanks guys!"